Quick View
Simple Floral Wedding Stud Earrings with Pearl Drop, Vintage Crystals Simple Wedding Drop Earrings with Floral Lace Stud

Lucca Earrings

from 135.00
Quick View
Venezia Earrings venezia-earrings-white-bg.jpg

Venezia Earrings

from 375.00
Quick View
Large Wedding Stud Earrings with Vintage Crystal Flowers Detail of Vintage Style Wedding Stud Earrings with Handmade Lace Flowers

Roma Earrings

from 175.00
Quick View
Stud Wedding Earrings with Small Crystal, Lace, Pearl Teardrop Small Stud Wedding Earrings with Pearl, Lace, and Crystal Drop

Trevi Earrings

from 175.00
Quick View
Ravenna Earrings Large Chandelier Wedding Earrings with Beaded Pearl, Crystal Drops

Ravenna Earrings

from 750.00
Quick View
Detail of Gold and Crystal Wedding Drop Earrings Wedding Earrings with Crystal Studs and Gold Lace Drops

Fiorenza Earrings

from 340.00
Quick View
Camellia Earrings Small Pearl & Crystal Wedding Drop Earrings with Leverback Ear wires

Camellia Earrings

from 200.00
Quick View
Aster Chandelier Earrings Bridal Statement Chandelier Earrings with Crystal Drops & Pearls

Aster Chandelier Earrings

from 295.00
Quick View
Damask Rose Earrings Bridal headpiece | Wedding headpiece | Statement Hair Accessory | Blush Bridal Pearl Comb

Damask Rose Earrings

from 325.00
Quick View
Primrose Earrings Pearl Earrings | Bridal Earrings | Drop Earrings | Statement Wedding Earrings

Primrose Earrings

from 265.00
Quick View
Orange Blossom Earrings Gold Bridal Earrings | Ivory Pearl Teardrop Studs | Floral Wedding Jewelry

Orange Blossom Earrings

from 200.00
Quick View
Victorine Earrings Victorine Earrings | Silver Lace Bridal Chandeliers with Crystals

Victorine Earrings

from 265.00
Quick View
Amandine Earrings Amandine Bridal Drop Earrings

Amandine Earrings

from 245.00
Quick View
Fleurette Earrings (More Colors) Fleurette Stud Wedding Earrings

Fleurette Earrings (More Colors)

from 135.00
Quick View
Aquarelle Earrings Aquarelle Bridal Earrings

Aquarelle Earrings

from 245.00
Quick View
Lilliane Earrings Lilliane Earrings | Art Deco Bridal Earrings

Lilliane Earrings

from 375.00
Quick View
Rosamonde Earrings Vintage Bridal Stud Earrings with Pink Freshwater Pearls

Rosamonde Earrings

from 140.00
Quick View
Dia Earrings dia-lace-butterfly-set-2.jpg

Dia Earrings

from 165.00
Quick View
Delphinium Earrings (White with Ivory Accents) Long dangle drop wedding earrings

Delphinium Earrings (White with Ivory Accents)

235.00
Quick View
Acanthus Earrings acantha-earrings-white.jpg

Acanthus Earrings

from 255.00
Quick View
Delphinium Earrings (Cream) Long dangle wedding earrings with pearls

Delphinium Earrings (Cream)

235.00
Quick View
Gossamer Earrings gossamer-earrings-white.jpg

Gossamer Earrings

235.00
Quick View
 Artemisia Earrings Artemisia-earrings-bracelet-pearl-set-1.jpg

Artemisia Earrings

from 300.00
Quick View
Flora Earrings flora-earrings-small-pearl-chandeliers-0333.jpg

Flora Earrings

from 200.00
Quick View
Nereid Earrings nereid-earring-necklace-set-3.jpg

Nereid Earrings

from 435.00
Quick View
Anthea Earrings As seen on Reign | Rose Williams as Princess Claude wears Edera "Anthea" earrings

Anthea Earrings

250.00
Quick View
Maia Earrings Maia-Crystal-Flower-Bridal-Earrings-0124.jpg

Maia Earrings

300.00
Quick View
Sonnet Earrings sonnet-earrings-pearl-lace-drops-fl3.jpg

Sonnet Earrings

158.00
Quick View
Elspeth Earrings Ashley-Largesse-Workshop-136.JPG

Elspeth Earrings

from 150.00
Quick View
Elspeth Earrings elspeth-earrings-silver-1.jpg

Elspeth Earrings

from 150.00
Quick View
Tudor Rose Earrings edera-jewelry-love-sonnet-inspiration-shoot-78.jpg

Tudor Rose Earrings

500.00
Quick View
Matilda Earrings matilda-earrings-fl-1.jpg

Matilda Earrings

from 99.00
Quick View
Matilda Earrings 184357.jpg

Matilda Earrings

from 99.00
Quick View
Sonnet Post Earrings sonnet-post-earrings-fl2.jpg

Sonnet Post Earrings

200.00
Quick View
Baby's Breath Earrings IMG_7074.jpg

Baby's Breath Earrings

from 150.00
Quick View
Lys Post Earrings Ashley-Largesse-Photography-50.JPG

Lys Post Earrings

99.00
Quick View
Lys Post Earrings - Gold Lys-Gold-Earrings-det.jpg

Lys Post Earrings - Gold

110.00